Annual General Meeting of AAK AB

At the Annual General Meeting of AAK AB (publ.) on May 15, 2019 the following was resolved:

Board of Directors, auditor and fees
The number of directors will be seven. The Meeting re-elected Märta Schörling Andreen, Lillie Li Valeur, Marianne Kirkegaard, Bengt Baron, Gun Nilsson and Georg Brunstam as directors. Patrik Andersson was elected as new board member. Georg Brunstam was re-elected as Chairman of the Board. The fees to the Board of Directors shall amount to a total of SEK 3,870,000 (including fees for committee work). 

Re-election of the accounting firm PricewaterhouseCoopers,

Source: Annual General Meeting of AAK AB

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.