web analytics

Gränges’ Nomination Committee appointed

The Nomination Committee for Gränges’ Annual General Meeting 2020 has been appointed. The Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives from the three largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board.

As of 31 August 2019, Gränges’ three largest shareholders were The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4), AFA Insurance and Swedbank Robur investment funds, which have been invited to nominate candidates for the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting has the following members: Jannis Kitsakis (AP4), Anders Algotsson (AFA Insurance),

Source: Gränges’ Nomination Committee appointed

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.