Nomination Committee in Intrum

At Intrum AB’s Annual General Meeting on 26 April 2019, it was resolved that the Chairman of the Board of Directors should form a Nomination Committee by convening representatives for the five largest shareholders of the company, based on the number of votes known to be held at the end of August.

Following contacts with the company’s shareholders, the following members have been appointed:

· Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Cidron 1748 Sarl
· Ricard Wennerklint, appointed by Sampo plc
· Carl Cederschiöld, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
· Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF and

Source: Nomination Committee in Intrum

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.