Össur hf: Q3 2019 Results – Conference call Tuesday 22 October at 9:00 CEST

Booking.com

Announcement no. 59/2019
10 October 2019

Conference call on Tuesday 22 October at 9:00 CEST / 7:00 GMT / 3:00 EDT

Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2019 prior to market opening on Tuesday 22 October. That same day at 9:00 CEST, Össur will host a conference call where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in English.

A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: http://www.ossur.com/investors

Booking.com

To participate in the conference call please call one of

Source: Össur hf: Q3 2019 Results – Conference call Tuesday 22 October at 9:00 CEST

Booking.com

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.