Ovzon nomination committee for the AGM 2020

The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2020 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman on the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Öystein Engebretsen, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity AB, Anders Algotsson, appointed by Afa försäkring and Anders Björkman, chairman of Ovzon.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by
e-mail to (oystein.engebretsen@oresund.sem) or by phone on +46 8 4023300 or by letter addressed to

Source: Ovzon nomination committee for the AGM 2020

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.