Resignation of board members

Anette E. Olsen and Richard Olav Aa have given notice of their resignations from the board of Dolphin Drilling ASA with effect from 23 May 2019 at 09.00 hrs.

This announcement is made in accordance with the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Source: Resignation of board members

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.