Tieto's third-quarter results on 24 October – invitation to a teleconference

Booking.com

Tieto Corporation         PRESS RELEASE         3 October 2019, 12.00 pm EET

Tieto will publish its results for 1 January–30 September 2019 on Thursday 24 October 2019 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EET (9.00 am CET, 8.00 am UK time). Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Tomi Hyryläinen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation (https://tieto.videosync.fi/q3-results-2019) can be followed on Tieto’s website (http://www.tieto.com/investors).

Booking.com

To take part in the question and answer

Source: Tieto's third-quarter results on 24 October – invitation to a teleconference

Booking.com

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.