Addnode Group’s Nomination Committee appointed

Addnode Group’s Nomination Committee appointed

In accordance with the decision of Addnode Group’s Annual General Meeting on May 7, 2019, the members appointed as nomination committee will be announced until new Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the mandate of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

· Jonas Gejer, appointed by Aretro Capital Group AB. Jonas Gejer is the chairman of the Nomination Committee as the representative of the owner with the largest majority of the votes.
· Dick Hasselström, appointed by Verg AB.
· Vegard Søraunet, appointed

Source: Addnode Group’s Nomination Committee appointed

Melania Presa

About Melania Presa

Melania's hobby is playing pokies(slots). Playing and knowing almost all pokies in Las Vegas over the years Alicia started to write about them. She is our senior journalist. Contact address:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.